• Banner designed by the talented Valerie Tibbs. You can see her other work at http://tibbsdesign.com.
  • Contact Information:

    For questions or concerns please contact me at gw12cats03 @ charter.net (without the spaces). Please include the phrase "your blog" in the subject heading.
  • Attention Authors

    If you are an author and interested in doing a guest interview or commentary, please feel free to contact me at gw12cats03 @ charter.net (without the spaces) or Lillie at lillie80 @ gmail.com (without the spaces). Please include "author interview" in the subject heading.
  • Comments

    All first time comments must be approved prior to being posted. If you have previously had a comment approved, your new comments will appear right away.
  • Greta’s Currently Reading

    A Touch of Scandal

    Jennifer Haymore

    Bound, Branded & Brazen

    Jaci Burton

  • Lillie’s Currently Reading

    Moon Sworn

    by Keri Arthur

  • Wanting Now

    Scent of Persuasion

    May 4

    Nikki Duncan

    Wastland: the Wanderer

    May 4

    Crystal Jordan

    Wasteland: the Whore

    May 11

    Lilli Feisty

    Wasteland: the Breeder

    May 18

    Eden Bradley

    Wasteland: the Priestess

    May 25

    R.G. Alexander

    Body Rush

    May 25

    Anne Rainey

    The Darkest Passion

    May 25

    Gena Showalter

    Never Too Hot

    May 25

    Bell Andre

  • Pages

Championship Round! & Contest!

That oh-so-sexy demon has made it to the championship round in the DA BWAHA tournament and it’s time to vote again!

The championship round will end on Wednesday at 10:00pm (EST). You can vote for Ecstasy Unveiled at this link:

http://dabwaha.com/blog/

Show a demon some love, folks! Baby demons and demon duckies everywhere are depending on you!

Even Warlock the Wiener Dog wants you to vote πŸ˜€


(Photo shamelessly stolen from Raonaid)

***UPDATE***

Vote for Larissa & Lore leave a comment letting us know and I (Greta) will choose one person to win a copy of Ecstasy Unveiled…

Please Vote and Good Luck!!!!

16 Responses

  1. Cynder just would not cooperate. I could always count on Warlock to pose for the picture!

  2. I voted for Larissa and Lore. Hope others do to so that they win!

  3. I already voted for Larissa today in the morning *crossingmyfingersforthem* I just rechecked and it seems like the will win *wohoooo*

  4. Voted last night before going to bed!

  5. I voted correctly and often. Ecstasy has been mine to win it all. And I haven’t even read this on, but going on experience.

  6. i voted, and spread the word on a couple of Amazon forums, too!

  7. I voted for Ecstasy at 3AM. Come on Lore!

  8. I voted for Larissa and Lore about 3 or 4am too! This one has been my favorite of the whole series yet πŸ™‚

  9. I voted! Even though I am getting pressure to support the M/M faction… 😦

  10. I voted!

  11. I voted for Lore last night. Trying to think of other ways to get to vote more.

  12. I voted this morning I hope they win.

  13. Glad to know other people take dog and book pictures. I voted for you… good luck!!!

  14. I voted. Fingers crossed!! Don’t count me for the book. I have it already!

  15. I voted for Ecstasy Unveiled last night before I shut down the computer for the night. Hope Larissa wins.

  16. It looks like she one… Yay!

Leave a Reply

