• Banner designed by the talented Valerie Tibbs. You can see her other work at http://tibbsdesign.com.
  • Contact Information:

    For questions or concerns please contact me at gw12cats03 @ charter.net (without the spaces). Please include the phrase "your blog" in the subject heading.
  • Attention Authors

    If you are an author and interested in doing a guest interview or commentary, please feel free to contact me at gw12cats03 @ charter.net (without the spaces) or Lillie at lillie80 @ gmail.com (without the spaces). Please include "author interview" in the subject heading.
  • Comments

    All first time comments must be approved prior to being posted. If you have previously had a comment approved, your new comments will appear right away.
  • Greta’s Currently Reading

    A Touch of Scandal

    Jennifer Haymore

    Bound, Branded & Brazen

    Jaci Burton

  • Lillie’s Currently Reading

    Moon Sworn

    by Keri Arthur

  • Wanting Now

    Scent of Persuasion

    May 4

    Nikki Duncan

    Wastland: the Wanderer

    May 4

    Crystal Jordan

    Wasteland: the Whore

    May 11

    Lilli Feisty

    Wasteland: the Breeder

    May 18

    Eden Bradley

    Wasteland: the Priestess

    May 25

    R.G. Alexander

    Body Rush

    May 25

    Anne Rainey

    The Darkest Passion

    May 25

    Gena Showalter

    Never Too Hot

    May 25

    Bell Andre

  • Pages

Welcome to Shifter Week!

Welcome to Shifter Week! From the furry to the scaly and everything in between, we love our shifters here. In fact, we love them so much, we’ve decided to dedicate the whole week to those alpha males that makes us go want to go “RAWR” and the heroines that win their hearts.

Please join us as we talk with some of our favorite authors and give away some great prizes!

17 Responses

  1. Love the dragon picture. Can’t wait to see what Shifter Week has in store for us. Love shifters.

  2. Sounds like alot of fun and can’t wait to see what books you recommend

  3. Love shifter stories. We’ll wait to see what we get to feast on .
    Happy St. Patty’s day.
    Carol L.

  4. A whole week of Shifter’s, goodie and what a beautiful dragon pic you found!!

    jackie b central texas

  5. LOVE shifters…can’t wait to see what you have in store..I hope authors that are new to me.

  6. Can’t wait to see what fun y’all get up to! I love shifter romances!!!

  7. :> I just finished reading a shifter book(kinda) today:)

  8. Love shifters. Can’t wait to see what this week holds!

  9. Awesome! I can’t wait for all the yummy shifters! Can I take one home, can I? :)

  10. This sounds like it’s going to be a great week I love shifter books they are my favorite kind of paranormal books. I can’t wait to see who all is here this week.

  11. Woohoo! Bring on the shifters!!! Gotta love em.

  12. I just found your site this morning off of twitter…….it looks pretty cool…….and any fan of shifter love is a friend of mine…….I hope to get some really good ideas this week…….I need some…..

  13. Just spread the news on facebook and twitter for you!

    Most of my favorite shifter authors are paperbacks. I really need to get my Kindle charged and start reading some ebook shifters!

  14. By the way, I have a picture on my wall that is like sibling to the dragon picture. Same artist but it’s on a moutain top.

  15. Cool picture with the wolf!

  16. I love all kinds of shifter romance stories, so this should be a very fun week.

  17. @Lillie and Greta: thanks for a fantastic week – I really enjoyed it *hugs*

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

