• Banner designed by the talented Valerie Tibbs. You can see her other work at http://tibbsdesign.com.
  • Contact Information:

    For questions or concerns please contact me at gw12cats03 @ charter.net (without the spaces). Please include the phrase "your blog" in the subject heading.
  • Attention Authors

    If you are an author and interested in doing a guest interview or commentary, please feel free to contact me at gw12cats03 @ charter.net (without the spaces) or Lillie at lillie80 @ gmail.com (without the spaces). Please include "author interview" in the subject heading.
  • Comments

    All first time comments must be approved prior to being posted. If you have previously had a comment approved, your new comments will appear right away.
  • Greta’s Currently Reading

    A Touch of Scandal

    Jennifer Haymore

    Bound, Branded & Brazen

    Jaci Burton

  • Lillie’s Currently Reading

    Moon Sworn

    by Keri Arthur

  • Wanting Now

    Scent of Persuasion

    May 4

    Nikki Duncan

    Wastland: the Wanderer

    May 4

    Crystal Jordan

    Wasteland: the Whore

    May 11

    Lilli Feisty

    Wasteland: the Breeder

    May 18

    Eden Bradley

    Wasteland: the Priestess

    May 25

    R.G. Alexander

    Body Rush

    May 25

    Anne Rainey

    The Darkest Passion

    May 25

    Gena Showalter

    Never Too Hot

    May 25

    Bell Andre

  • Pages

Demons Week starting tomorrow

Do love Demons? Good! Visit my blog all weekend long as I will some of the best romance authors with demon heroes visiting all week. So here’s the plan:

Monday, May 18: Jaci Burton will be here and one lucky commenter will win their choice of Surviving Demon Island, Hunting The Demon, or The Darkest Touch.

Surviving Demon Island B&NThe Darkest TouchHunting The Demon

Tuesday, May 19: Cynthia Eden is visiting and one lucky commenter will win a copy of her upcoming new book Midnight’s Master.

Midnight's Master

Wednesday, May 20: Rita Herron will be here and one lucky commenter will win a copy of Insatiable Desire.

Insatiable Desire

Thurday, May 21: Meljean Brook is visiting and one lucky comment will win their choice of Demon Angel, Demon Moon, Demon Night, or Demon Bound.

Demon AngelDemon NightDemon Moon

Demon Bound

Friday, May 22: Gena Showalter will be here and one lucky commenter will win their choice of The Darknest Night, The Darkest Kiss, or The Darkest Pleasure.

The Darkest NightThe Darkest PleasureThe Darkest Kiss

Saturday, May 23, Larissa Ione is visiting and one lucky commenter will win their choice of Pleasure Unbound, Desire Unchained, or Passion Unleashed.

Pleasure Unbound

Passion UnleashedDesire Unchained

In addition, there will be one grand prize winner for the week who will win a book from each participating author, a $20 gift certificate from me from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or Borders, and two autographed books from Kresley ColeDark Desires After Dusk and Kiss Of A Demon King.

Dark Desires After DuskKiss Of A Demon King

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All winners will be announced on Sunday, May 24, 2009

Your comment will only count once for each individual day. However, the more times you comment during the week the more chances you have for the grand prize.

All winners will have seven days to accept their prizes or another will be chosen.

45 Responses

  1. *anticipates*

  2. Demons!!!

  3. What a great week you have planned. I really looking forward to visiting everyday.

  4. […] This post was Twitted by lillie_80 – Real-url.org […]

  5. Whooohooo!!!!!

  6. What a cool week you have planned! I’ll certainly be here with bells on (whatever that means…:wink: )

  7. What a great idea!

    To be honest, I sat here scrolling down the page praying for Larissa Ione! I ❤ her Demonica series soooo much!

    Gena Showalter is an amazing writer too! But I was hoping you didn’t forget how awesome Larissa’s demon books are.

    I haven’t read the first 3 authors so I’m excited to participate in these contests! I’m guessing you’ll post when each one ends? Are they daily contests? The grand prize will be weekly though.

    I”ll be sure to add to my sidebar once they are announced!

  8. nice prizes

  9. I looooove demons!
    Are the contests international?

  10. Greta! I think you’ve rounded up the best of the best this week….I can’t wait~

  11. awesome authors! awesome prizes!

  12. Yay!!!! Can’t WAIT!!!!! 🙂 So many amazing authors all in one place!! 🙂

  13. How exciting!!

  14. Demons and MORE Demons oh MY!!!!!

  15. Gotta love demons!

  16. I have read or have in my TBR pile all of these authors and most of them found because of Gena Showalter. This looks to be a great contest.

  17. Oh my God! What a great week 🙂
    I love Gena and Kresleys books and the others sounds great – can’t wait for the next days!
    Greets, Lani

  18. I haven’t seen so many demons in one place! Are you waiting for twilight for the demon authors to come out?

  19. Gena is my favorite and love J.R. Ward. I like getting the names of other authors I haven’t read yet. Just started Larissa Ione. Thanks

  20. Oooh this sounds so great…. is there any chance that I can participate, too, even if I’m from Germany?
    If not, good luck to all participants!

    PS: Vampires are gorgeous 😉

  21. ooohh!!! found another awesome blog to follow!!!

  22. WOW. I love reading about demon’s. Anything paranormal is cool with me. I’ve read, and have, most of these author’s books already. They were all delish. The men in these books are “to die for,” and the women they love are awesome. Never read Meljean Brook’s though. Have to look her up!

  23. What an awesome week you have lined up! I’ll definately be here each day with bells on and my slightly tarnished halo!

  24. Wow, just found this site and can hardly believe my eyes’ this is so sweet. I love finding new authors. Can’t wait to start reading ya’ll. ;D

  25. Just found your site. Great site. I am excited. Thanks for all the great info

  26. Wooooow so many books!!!!!!!!!!!

  27. Demons!!!!! AHHH, I am so there!!!

  28. Demons!!! AHH…I am so there!

  29. When I saw all the books I started drooling! They all look so good 🙂
    good luck everyone!

  30. This week looks like a whole lot of fun!

  31. Love Demons! Awesome week here!

  32. I’m so looking forward how the paranormal fiction will develop… I’m always so excited about new books and authors, and there seems to be something new in this category every day… which makes my purse weep 😉

  33. Okay I didn’t realize how much I liked Demon books until I looked and saw that I have read pretty much all these books. My favorite is Gena I just love her stories — I want Torin to be mine!

  34. Can’t wait to take a peek at some of these lovely books!

    Fantastic covers and love demons.

    Dottie 🙂

  35. I am calling this my demon week. I am going to reread my Kresley Cole books!

  36. I love Demon books!

  37. Dang – I started late.. was out of town over the weekend and forgot to check back here. Glad to see you back.. missed you!

  38. This sounds like a really great week. Lots of wonderful authors and lots of fun.

  39. an eye candy for me :)))))

  40. This sounds like a great way to spend the week, getting all the demon info you can stand 😀

    And Who doesn’t Love A Dark and Dangerous Demon!!!!

  41. I love Gena Showalter and Kresley Cole!!

  42. I love demons, the horns the evil potential. Very hot.

  43. I love DEMONS!!! SEXY!!

  44. WOW! What a great week! Thanx.

  45. […] will be having Demon Week on her blog starting tomorrow. Click here to check out all her guests and all the goodies being given away by the demon authors. Oh […]

Leave a Reply

