• Banner designed by the talented Valerie Tibbs. You can see her other work at http://tibbsdesign.com.
  • Contact Information:

    For questions or concerns please contact me at gw12cats03 @ charter.net (without the spaces). Please include the phrase "your blog" in the subject heading.
  • Attention Authors

    If you are an author and interested in doing a guest interview or commentary, please feel free to contact me at gw12cats03 @ charter.net (without the spaces) or Lillie at lillie80 @ gmail.com (without the spaces). Please include "author interview" in the subject heading.
  • Comments

    All first time comments must be approved prior to being posted. If you have previously had a comment approved, your new comments will appear right away.
  • Greta’s Currently Reading

    A Touch of Scandal

    Jennifer Haymore

    Bound, Branded & Brazen

    Jaci Burton

  • Lillie’s Currently Reading

    Moon Sworn

    by Keri Arthur

  • Wanting Now

    Scent of Persuasion

    May 4

    Nikki Duncan

    Wastland: the Wanderer

    May 4

    Crystal Jordan

    Wasteland: the Whore

    May 11

    Lilli Feisty

    Wasteland: the Breeder

    May 18

    Eden Bradley

    Wasteland: the Priestess

    May 25

    R.G. Alexander

    Body Rush

    May 25

    Anne Rainey

    The Darkest Passion

    May 25

    Gena Showalter

    Never Too Hot

    May 25

    Bell Andre

  • Pages

I want this book now!

winter-kissed

Coming November 3, 2009

For blurb & excerpt: http://www.deborahcooke.com/winter.html

9 Responses

  1. Me too Greta!!! 🙂

  2. I want it so I can lick it.

  3. November?! Nooooooo. Now! 😀

  4. I just want the guy on the cover. 😉 *nom nom nom*

  5. I want it too!!

  6. This looks and sounds good! I want it too! HAve to wait till November 😦

  7. I want this book too! November is a long time to wait for a book but with a cover this hot….I expect it will be keeping plenty of ladies warm as winter sets in!

  8. Wait, wait–what is that I feel? SEVERE cover envy!! That cover is gorgeous and totally has me wanting the book.

  9. Wow, awesome cover!!! Whew! I loved the first book! I do have some catching up to do to buy the others yet. Gosh, I’m feeling withdrawal from all this chat here of these reads I enjoy!

Leave a Reply

